Contact Us

 

  

The Group has multiple Worldwide locations

C-MAR UK

C-MAR Group
14 Regent Quay
Aberdeen
Scotland
UK
AB11 5AE
T: +44 (0) 1224 352000
F: +44 (0) 1224 583009


C-MAR Group – London

37 Shad Thames
London
SE1 2NJ
T: +44 (0) 20 7407 3131 
F: +44 (0) 20 7357 9621
E: surveys@c-mar.com


C-MAR America

11111 Katy Freeway, Suite 100
Houston
Texas
77079
T: +1 281 556 1115
F: +1 281 556 1141
E: america@c-mar.com


DP Centre Croatia

Branimirova Obala 16
21 000 Split
Croatia
T: +385 (0) 21 380 322
E: croatia@thedpcentre.com


C-MAR India

The Dynamic Positioning Centre
501 Delphi 'A' Wing
Orchard Avenue
Hiranandani Business Park
Powai
Mumbai
400076
T: +91 22 6150 4700
F: +91 22 6150 4701
E: india@c-mar.com


C-MAR Asia

C-MAR Asia Pte Ltd
5 International Business Park
#02-02
Mewah Building
Singapore
609914
T: + 65 6318 4950 
F: +65 6318 4951
E: singapore@c-mar.com


C-MAR do Brazil

Av. Presidente Wilson
228 - 8 Floor, Centro, Rio de Janeiro
Brazil, 20030-021 
T: +55 21 2240 7109
T: +55 21 2240 7255
E: brazil@c-mar.com


C-MAR Canada

622 Bay Bulls Road
Bay Bulls NL 
A0A 1C0, Canada
T: +1 709 334 2033
F: +1 709 334 2195
E: canada@c-mar.com  


C-MAR Middle East

309
Dubai Real Estate Centre
Al Mina Road
Dubai
PO Box 71602
T: +971 4345 0755
F: +971 4345 2263
E: surveys@c-mar.com


The Dynamic Positioning Centre

37 Shad Thames
London
England
SE1 2NJ
T: +44 (0) 20 7407 3131
F: +44 (0) 20 7357 9621
E: london@c-mar.com

 

Media Contact

Francesca Boothby (FTI Consulting)

020 3727 1054

francesca.boothby@fticonsulting.com 

Home
Contact C-MAR
Contact C-MAR